Full of Wonder

Hi everyone! I’m here to share with you my latest page. This time I wanted to go bold and bright, and play with some layers.

 

Even though I have two boys, I keep gravitating to funky pinks and oranges. The result? Lot’s of Pink Boys Layouts, lol.

 

I am not afraid of using pink for my boys, specially if I’m going for bright and bold. You can use pink and flowers and still end up with a non girlish page.

 

It is just a matter of choosing what will be the spotlight on your page and work around it. A little bit of Cameo work, and you have a quick and funky page.

 

 

Thanks for stopping by,

 

Dani Donner

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

