NYC – the mini

HI there! Dani here today to show that even an “office line” can work for many different projects, even travel mini-albums! šŸ™‚

Yes, yes! I have used my most beloved October Afternoon – 9 to 5 (I really do love that line!) to create my entire mini-album for my trip to the Big Apple! And I think it looks so cool…

Here is one of the pages inside, sorry I tried to take more pictures, but the pages don’t open flat (and my finger is NOT part of the mini, believe me).

One thing that I truly love about this project is the biding.. I found this super clever, super simple, super cute way to bind your books somewhere on the internet and I knew I had to use it to my next mini, just 2 holes in all pages (hello crop-a-dile) an elastic band and a paperclip! Brilliant! (And it holds very well!!!!)

I hope you have enjoyed a peek into my mini. I sure had lots of fun creating it…

Thanks for stopping by!

Dani Donner

2 thoughts on “NYC – the mini

  1. Talita Rodrigues says:

    Oi, Dani!
    O mini ficou mesmo muito lindo!
    Queria ver mais da encadernaĆ§Ć£o e por dentro… quando tiveres um tempinho, tira umas fotos de como ficou a encadernaĆ§Ć£o por dentro?
    Beijos e boa semana!

  2. this is a sweet mini albums and I love the binding technique. the binding is something that has been holding me back from creating my own mini albums… now I can create away. thanks!

Leave a Reply

