Who wants some Smore’s?

Hey everyone!

I’m here to share one of my favourite pages done with this month’s kit from Boys Rule. To tell you the truth, I’m completely, madly, in LOVE with August’s kit. It’s simply AWESOME!!!

This Basic Grey Clipping’s line is so versatile and cool, that I was able to pull out a Fall page out of it! I’ve used a leaf punch and pop dots to create the layers, Basic Grey’s stickers or the title and DONE!

As you may already know, my family and I are from Brazil. We moved to Canada 4 years ago, and I have to tell you, we don’t have smore’s there!! Shock!!! I know, I know, how could we live in a world without this chocolate/marshmallow/cracker goodness? I have to confess, I keep asking mysel that same question since that afternoon in those pictures… 🙂

Now, back to business. My favourite part about using a kit to scrapbook is that everything coordinates, and it has all been picked for you! My life is SO busy with my demanding job and my even more demanding boys that every minute I can save to be crafty and creative counts. Don’t you think?

So… Thanks for stopping by! I hope you all enjoy the kit!!!

Dani Donner

Tagged

One thought on “Who wants some Smore’s?

  1. bethie8 says:

    Great layout and the colors are great for scrapping boys!

Leave a Reply

