Learning to Fly

Hi everyone!!
Today is the day! Scrapbook Circle’s kit for August – True Stories – was revealed! Weee!!! It’s so amazing that I actually jumped up-and-open when I got to open my box… The right amount of bright and muted colors, simply perfect! Don’t believe in me? Check this out:


And here is the first page I made with it:

 

The hidden journaling tells a little bit about how I feel when I’m documenting my family’s life, so seeing my youngest so interested in learning how to tape and shoot his brother’s green belt ceremony makes me think that he is learning to fly…

Thanks for stopping by and go check Scrapbook Circle out!

Dani Donner

4 thoughts on “Learning to Fly

  1. Julie Weis says:

    awesome looking kit and that is an incredible page!!!

  2. Dani,
    Your pages get more and more beautiful. The photo, the colours (or lack thereof). Wow!

  3. Jenny Evans says:

    Gorgeous layout, Dani!!

Leave a Reply

