Keep Cool

Hi everybody!

Dani here to share my latest LO using the July kit from Boys Rule AND their lasted sketch. I was so inspired by all the amazing takes the other DTs created with that I couldn’t resist. So here it is!

I couldn’t help to transform the 12×12 sketch into a 8.5×11 page, which is my preferred size. I used my silhouette to create the background and the title. Some confetti and a little bit o stitching and it was all set! Here is a detailed picture of the subtitle (I used a cloud punch to create the “bite” on the Little Yellow Bicycle chipboard).

Thanks or stopping by!

Dani Donner

2 thoughts on “Keep Cool

  1. Danielle says:

    Fabulous layout, love the cool colors, the brackets and the confetti!

  2. bethie8 says:

    Just out of curiosity why is 8.5×11 your preferred scrappbooking size? I always scrapbook in 12×12 or 8×8. I am not a huge fan of 8.5×11. I think it has something to do with my OCD issues lol. I like things to be in a square format!!! 🙂 Happy Scrapping

Leave a Reply

