ScraPerfect

Today I wanted to share another amazing thing that happened to my scrapbooking life. If you are a tool junkie and a freak little bit concerned about the quality of the adhesive you use on your works as myself (hey I just have high standards, OK…) you gotta check ScraPerfect!

They have the Best Glue Ever (the glue is so good that they named it like that! How cool is that?) and some awesome tools like the Embellie Gellie… And I was lucky enough to be accepted into their Design Team! Yay!

And… So you don’t think I forgot about my giveaway (sorry, really tough week at work)’ here is a peek of what I have put together to send our lucky winner:

20120720-211428.jpg

Enjoy your weekend!

Dani Donner

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “ScraPerfect

  1. Talita says:

    Oba!! Eu quero!!
    E parabéns, por mais um DT!
    Bom findi!

  2. MargieH says:

    Wanted to WELCOME you to the team! Looking forward to working with you!!

Leave a Reply

