Signs of Summer

Here is my first post for Boys Rule kit! Yay!

Let’s talk about the kit! I love everything about it! The colors, the theme, the mists and the possibilities it brings! So, for my first LO I did some stamping with the mists and played with layers.

I have to admit, orange is my favorite color! Can you tell? 🙂

And here you can see the stamping and some altering I did on the star by coloring it with the yellow mist:

The Signs of Summer tag was perfect! The colors matched and I was able to use it for my title AND journaling. Now that is what I call a perfect match.

Anyway, I hope you liked my page and I’m sure you are going to love this kit just as I am!

Have fun!

Dani Donner

Tagged , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Signs of Summer

  1. Loving all the orange!

  2. sasha farina says:

    you stamped with mist! i must try that soon!! I love orange too!!

  3. Lilith says:

    Great colours, fabulous layout!

  4. Christine says:

    Love it, Dani! Orange really is a great color and you rocked it!

  5. Rommelommel says:

    I love it all!!!! 🙂

  6. nirupama says:

    Wow! I am not a huge fan of orange, but you rocked this 😉 love the effect you got with the Sunburst stamp. Looks like a fun kit.

Leave a Reply

