Welcome to the Circle!

So, the wait is over. I can finally spread the great news: guess who was accepted into The Circle? Me! New Design Team Member for Scrapbook Circle… I’m so so SO excited with this opportunity!

20120702-171047.jpg

This is huge, people, HUGE! Wanna know who are my fellow DT Members? Find out here!

Now… For the reason of my absence. Saturday we had a huge implementation of some new application codes at work (don’t worry, I won’t bored you till death trying to explain what we were doing). I worked for 18 hours straight, which brought me to a great mark of 33 hours awake, and at some point I had 6 (yes, you heard that right) different places and teleconferences to give a status updates. That being said, you can imagine how the week leading to that implementation was: CAOTIC!

I didn’t have the strength to get home and take care of my boys and scrapbook a little And go to the gym AND update the blog… Sorry treadmill, sorry blog readers… But! I foundation LO that I hadn’t shared here yet! Yay for a disorganized blogger!

20120702-173108.jpg

Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on “Welcome to the Circle!

  1. A2Kate says:

    Congrats on your new DT position! How exciting!!

  2. Sarah Webb says:

    Congrats! Looks like great kits!

  3. Diana Waite says:

    Congrats on the new DT gig!! Can’t wait to work with you!

Leave a Reply

