Brewing

Patience is a virtue, a virtue that I do NOT poses. I’ve so many times strived with this in my life that I can’t even remember. And if course this reflects into my scrapbooking.

To put place a piece of paper on a page and not to glue it down is pure torture to me! But, with so many “oh shoot, if I had placed this embellie here it would bring more balance to the page” and “that paper would lovely here if I could only unglue this part here…” I decided to give it a try: put the page together first and then glue everything down.

So, here is something I’m putting together:

20120625-192546.jpg

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

