“Start Spreading the News….”

“I’m leaving today…” (sang by Frank Sinatra)

Well, not really today, but soon enough! Yep, I guess that hubbie was feeling super benevolent that day and invited me to visit one-of-my-Bucket’s-list-of-places-to-go-in-the-whole-entire-planet to celebrate our 10th Wedding Anniversary: New York City!

Can you spell E-X-C-I-T-E-D?!?!? I actually can’t, because I’m still jumping up and down with these news!! Weeeee… An entire weekend, in NYC, without kids… Someone pinch me!

Now I have to start planning, and I need suggestions people!!! We should hit the road on the second half o July (2 reasons: our wedding anniversary is July 27th and I have a crazy busy month of June ahead of me at work… *sigh*

Oh well, at least I can say I have tons of time to plan… Specially while working overnight during the weekends… :/

So!

“It’s up to you

New York, New York”

2 thoughts on ““Start Spreading the News….”

  1. Brenda says:

    Happy Anniversary and enjoy New York! I haven’t been there in a few years, so I can’t be of much help for suggestions though.

  2. jennie m says:

    that will be SO fun. I LOVE NYC — and I haven’t been for a few years. 🙂

Leave a Reply

