On diets and crankiness

Yesterday was my first day on a Protein only diet… Can you say “cranky”? Well, I certainly can! Man, I never thought this would be so hard! And it’s only the second day! I’m almost considering becoming a vegetarian, almost… Oh, the things we do to be healthy and pretty…

On a better note, I’m waiting for the June kit “So Cal” from Studio Calico and I have to say I’m sorry to see “35 mm” go… I loved that kit! Two of my pages were featured on the Studio Calico Gallery using that kit, the hexagons are so awesome…

So I hope to have some time to play with the new kit soon, this might be the only thing that takes my mind of a huge succulent slice of pizza… 😉

20120605-121143.jpg

20120605-121154.jpg

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “On diets and crankiness

  1. Patricia says:

    So fun and beautiful. Congrats on being featured!

  2. jennie m says:

    lol, funny! I hope you can get over the crankiness! AND, congrats on being featured! 🙂

Leave a Reply

