Oh, happy e-mail…

My week started with a very long night (I had to work until 3am on Monday) and a happy e-mail. Scrapbook Trends has requested one of my LOs to be published in their September issue! I was really excited for about 10 seconds, that’s how long it took me to scroll down the bottom of the e-mail to. Heck which page was picked…

So, here is the deal, the page they wanted was the same one that I had sent to Creating Keepsakes the previous week. Now what are the odds! I don’t get picked very often… And both magazines wanting the same layout! I was so disappointed while writing back to Scrapbook Trends to say I didn’t have the LO anymore…

But, this was my lucky week. They wrote back asking to see more of my Pages and ended up picking another one! So…

Yay for happy mail!

Tomorrow I’ll come back to talk about ScrapFest Canada!

See ya,

Dani Donner

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

