Holidays rule!

Oh yeah! Nothing better than a holiday to play catch up with my Project Life. For those who don’t know me when I say catch up I mean finish a whole week on my Project Life, an entire week, from start to finish! Now that is something… Not very exciting, I know… But I’ll blame my busy life, as usual. 😛

Anyway, today we had a great (and COLD) day. We took the boys to an egg hunt at Chappell Farms, the wind was freezing, but the boys had a great time picking up candy that the Easter Bunny threw on the field. (I totally recommend, it was great).

So, after a movie, putting the boys to bed and exercising at the gym, I got some time to scrapbook, yay me!!! And here is the result:

20120407-010439.jpg

Happy Easter!!!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

