I wish…

I wish I had a less busy life sometimes. The running around between job, karate and swimming lessons, Kumon, work outs and finding time to spend with the boys and the hubbie really exhausts me (I wonder why…).
Anyways, it wouldn’t hurt to have some time to scrapbook or even write on my blog, right? So I decided to do one of those “wish list” things on the go: blogging…
Wordpress has a great iPhone/iPad application (for free, people, for FREE) that is helping me on that “I wish I could blog daily” kind of feeling. Thanks, WordPress!

So, here is my new working tool (kudos to my adorable sister who did my nails! Love you!!)

20120403-132836.jpg

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

